Top Secret / deep government
#1
Biggrin 
[Image: 13014041.jpg]



DACIS:  Arrow

[Image: accounts.png]
[Image: dacis_seatholders.png]
[Image: dacis2.png]

Users:

(LAST 12 MONTHS) Username Views Usage

Guest McCutchan competitive 100.000 16.45%
Al Donaggio adonaggio 100.000 16.45%
Bill Burton [email protected] 75.285 12.38%
Kevin Mathews kmathews 55.637 9.15%
Donna Norton donna 44.554 7.33%
David Leary david.leary 36.328 5.98%
Mark Mistrik mark.mistrik 34.702 5.71%
Steve Siegmund steve.siegmund 32.945 5.42%
John Morris jmorris 27.489 4.52%
Eric Hess ehess 23.573 3.88%
Brian McCutchan mongeese 16.896 2.78%
Don Crook dcrook 11.890 1.96%
Mick McManus mcmanus 11.412 1.88%
Bob Nugent [email protected] 10.828 1.78%
Timothy Ryan tryan 7.764 1.28%
Alice Hill-Murray hillmur 5.787 0.95%
Steve Laudenslager [email protected] 3.373 0.55%
Josh Brinkmeier jbrinkmeier 3.039 0.50%
Beau Burton [email protected] 2.967 0.49%
Jon Emch jon.emch 2.671 0.44%
Megan Lucente mlucente 582 0.10%
Kathy Leary kathyleary 90 0.01%
John Morris jmorris-sam 53 0.01%
Douglas Cornell doug 39 0.01%
Pravin Parmar parmar 35 0.01%
Stuart McCutchan johnq 19 0.00%
InfoBase Account jmorrisdemo 9 0.00%
that guy thatguy 7 0.00%

Pentagon/NATO:

Panel Of Administration:

[Image: panel.jpg]

1,Extranet,COALITION,M2I2,Bocchieri, Andrea ,CPT,05/26/2014
1,Extranet,COALITION,M2I2,Currie, James R,CIV,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,COALITION,M2I2,Freeman, Lynda A,Ms,07/08/2014
1,Extranet,COALITION,M2I2,Hardy1, David ,CTR,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,COALITION,M2I2,Huber, Johann ,CDR,07/21/2014
1,Extranet,COALITION,M2I2,Van De Staaij, Gerard ,AOO,07/22/2014
1,Extranet,DEVELOPERS,ONI,Moran, Joyce A,MS,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CFE,Howard, Tim M,CDR,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CFE,Mackey, Vic J,CIV,07/10/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CFE,Nguyen, Nguyen D,Mr.,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Breske, Thomas P,CDR,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Bwc, Mmocc ,PE08,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Director, Mmocc ,PE08,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Jackson, Erick S,IT1,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Mulder, Harry ,MJR,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Nakamura, Taiji ,CONT,07/18/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Ops, Mmocc ,PE08,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Plans, Mmocc ,PE08,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,CNE-C6F,Rocha, Humberto ,LtCdr,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,M2I2,Cofield, David E,CIV,07/09/2014
1,Extranet,NATO,M2I2,Flint, Larry ,CAPT,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NETWARCOM,NNWC HQ,Caruthers, Guy A,GS 12,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NETWARCOM,NNWC OPS,Dick, Todd G,Cntr,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,NETWARCOM,NNWC OPS,Schafer, Kevin A,CTR,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,Other,SPAWAR,Nuss, John ,CTR,07/19/2014
1,Extranet,Other,USCG,Nozolino, Beverly ,GS13,07/22/2014
1,Extranet,Other,zzzDO NOT USEzzz,User, Training ,CIV,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,PEO and SPAWAR,CFE,Fairweather, James S,CIV,06/03/2014
1,Extranet,PEO and SPAWAR,M2I2,Castro, Roberto ,LTJG,06/04/2014
1,Extranet,PEO and SPAWAR,M2I2,Itoh, Daisuke ,CTR,05/25/2014
1,Extranet,PEO and SPAWAR,M2I2,Phang, Chenghai ,1WO,06/01/2014
1,Extranet,PEO and SPAWAR,SPAWAR,Lielbriedis, Lauren ,CONT,07/14/2014
1,Extranet,PEO and SPAWAR,SPAWAR PAC,Cheng, Dennis L,CIV,06/23/2014
1,Extranet,PEO and SPAWAR,SPAWAR PAC,Dolan, Brian ,CTR,06/24/2014
1,Extranet,SECONDFLEET,C2F_Staff,Carpenter, Wendi ,RDML ,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,SECONDFLEET,C2F_Staff,User, Strat ,civ,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,SECONDFLEET,CONTINUING PROMISE,Cooney, James ,Mr.,07/24/2014
1,Extranet,US NAVY COMMANDS,COM SEVENTH FLEET,Villarin, Nolan ,CDR,05/28/2014
1,Extranet,US NAVY COMMANDS,COM TENTH FLEET,Gibson, Ethan C,CDR,07/18/2014
1,Extranet,US NAVY COMMANDS,USNORTHCOM,Ludwig, Scott ,LT,07/14/2014


Documents Of On Sale All Information



a large part of information obtained by our group

* Users
* Plans Documents Of PDF
* Solicitation of weapons NATO
* Classified Maps Of Military Bases In Nevada

Price: 0,01329 BTC

30/11/17 22:24:00
14-R-0404.doc
134 kB
30/7/14 13:57:14
AddressBook.csv
2.4 kB
25/7/14 0:48:42
Areamap migration.pdf
1.1 MB
30/7/14 13:53:32
Attach-1-PriceMatrix.xlsx
19.8 kB
30/7/14 14:09:28
Attach-11-dpas.pdf
19.0 kB
30/7/14 14:08:24
Attach-12-SecurityStatementofWork (1).pdf
121 kB
30/7/14 14:09:18
Attach-12-SecurityStatementofWork.pdf
121 kB
30/7/14 14:08:22
Attach-5-OPSECPlan.doc
83.0 kB
30/7/14 14:06:46
Details1.txt
437 B
30/7/14 14:01:38
DrawingQ93331.pdf
2.5 MB
30/7/14 14:13:36
Exhibit-A-CDRL.pdf
119 kB
30/7/14 14:06:42
ExhibitsA-JMaps.pdf
2.7 MB
30/7/14 14:03:50
ExhibitsK-XMaps.pdf
526 kB
30/7/14 14:03:36
infraestructure.pdf
126 kB
30/7/14 13:56:44
panel.jpg
129 kB
7.9 MB
28/4/17 13:43:55
Solicitation.pdf
182 kB
30/7/14 14:03:38
Thumbs.db
70.0 kB
30/1/15 9:39:22
W31P4Q14R0105_0002_0000.pdf
109 kB
30/7/14 14:14:24
W52P1J12R0018_0000.pdf
242 kB
30/7/14 14:08:54
W52P1J12R0018_0001.pdf
12.8 kB
30/7/14 14:08:36
W912P5-14-T-0068-0001.pdf
17.5 kB
30/7/14 14:13:20
W912P514T0068.pdf
253 kB
30/7/14 14:13:18
W91QVN14T0339.doc
290 kB
30/7/14 14:01:12
Ban reason: Carding is against the rules. (Permanent)
#2
failure "file:///D:/kelvindatabases%20vip/Kelvin/database/Mis%20Hackeos/US%20ARMY/" fix your links, be more aware.
#3
(03-03-2018, 07:09 AM)edump Wrote:  failure "file:///D:/kelvindatabases%20vip/Kelvin/database/Mis%20Hackeos/US%20ARMY/" fix your links, be more aware.

I know ... my nickname is public
Ban reason: Carding is against the rules. (Permanent)
#4
can u fix the links?
#5
This thread has a bad link, please reply to the message you were sent so I can replace the current link and reinstate your thread.
 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [REQUEST] HUGE list with deep & darkweb active dbs & forums. usracc 0 173 03-13-2018, 10:03 AM
Last Post: usracc



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)