Noob In The House!
by forexbear - January 22, 2021 at 07:14 AM
Heart 
Hello Comrades! 

hope all is well & wishing all users a strong healthy physical body Smile we are nothing without our health.

SO IM TOTALLY NEW TO THIS!

very cool i'd like to comment, im here to learn and grow my human brain, and hopfully come out a better person then the old me.

my goal is to make enough $$$ for my family, we have been struggling n yadi yada;  this is the place i can change my life for the better though i can see that.

1. got some downloads using MEGA ( figuring out how to open the SRT files)

2. wanted to know since im so new what is the practices on this and best way to not piss off our wonderful community, i know sometimes you must seed but not sure how to do that yet, so dont want to only leech >.< if someone can explain if i need to seed what i download and whats best n safest way for this.

3. how to solve the storage situation ( i know we all have this problem LMFAO)
i dont have any methods in place to help me store things on cloud or online/drive, what is a good way to manage memory.

4. how can i make wonderful meaningful connections here, im in it for the long haul in everything i do but im so uneducated right now im afraid ill come across useless at this point in time :x 

THANKS SO MUCH IN ADVANCE
wonderful night im signing off im so gratful for the rips and breachs out there found some dropshipping & online money training out there which i can explain how valuble it is to me, i believe if i consume information like this i can help my family and make sure they retire and dont live in a box like i had to.

thanks guys.
IM FEELING THE SAME WAY BRO HOPEFULLY SOMEONE HERE CAN HELP US
OK Vinny, cool post you got there.
This forum account is currently banned. Ban Length: 4 Months (2m, 4w, 1d remaining).