Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
MUINU 4 TMOD
Have you fulfilled the listed requirements?

Yes, although the mic I have is shit and I probably won’t be able to use voice communications.

Who are you, what do you do, and how did you find our site? 

I’m Muinu, I’m a high school student with too much spare time, and I found this site ages ago through TOMgk and Celaeon’s YouTube channels, which have both now gone to shit, which is depressing to say the least.

Do you have previous moderating experience?

Yes, on various forums and servers as well. I would say I’ve been moderator/Admin on about 8 combined websites/servers.

What's the biggest thing you've learned since being on Raid Forums?

Stupid hurts. What I mean by that is, I and many others were stupid and we had to face the consequences. I made the huge mistake of instigating drama about the site that was unnecessary and leaving the site to join a forum that I didn’t truly enjoy. It was a stupid action that I did out of boredom and a lust for attention and shouldn’t have been done. Before I continue the mod app, I would just like to apologize to the people who took offense to my previously difficult behavior and ridiculous attention whoring when temporarily leaving this site. It was an absurd action and after doing so I can strongly say that I made a huge mistake, and I apologize for that.

Why would you like to be a staff member on Raid Forums?

I would like to become a staff member on the site because of these reasons: