Hello everybody, I am looking for suggestions
by RKeanu - December 04, 2021 at 12:00 AM
Hi guys, I am a 25yo with little IT experience, I am studying to become an ethical hacker and I think if one day I will something illegal (or so) it will be for a good cause.
Maybe, this day is arrived, and now I've become paranoid, because in every scenario I can think of, there is something wrong.

Long story short: I have the credentials for log in into the system that use doctors to sign up the vaccines made by patients, and because I think that green pass is a bullshit, and the vaccine is not so safe as they tell to us, I would use these credentials to make GP for me and to give/present to everybody needs. I don't give a f**k about money, I don't want to sell it.

Now: I have thought (maybe over-thought) about 4 scenarios:

1. I do it for me, maybe nobody will detect it, but if somebody will, well, the guilty is obvious.
2. I do it for me AND for a lot of people, so my name will be in the middle of hundreds, and if somebody will detect the issue, MAYBE I will not go in jail Biggrin BUT, if I get caught, the penalty will be very hard (maybe jail? I dunno)
3. I could give these credentials to somebody more expert than me, with GP in exchange of that. There are possibilities to get caught, but lesser.
4. I find somebody more expert than me, that share my principles, and together we could find a way to do this fu**ing GP safe for everybody and f**k the system! Cool

This is why I am here. I hope that I'll found what I am looking for.

Apologize for my english, is not so good, I know.
(December 04, 2021 at 12:00 AM)RKeanu Wrote: Hi guys, I am a 25yo with little IT experience, I am studying to become an ethical hacker and I think if one day I will something illegal (or so) it will be for a good cause.
Maybe, this day is arrived, and now I've become paranoid, because in every scenario I can think of, there is something wrong.