Fastest way to find mass websites which has this in their url?
by redXXX - June 01, 2020 at 03:56 PM
Question 
Hello,

I am trying to find a way where I can bulk check if the newly registered domain has a particular address in it.

For eg each software has a default address when installed on a domain like, I want to see all the domains where a mail software is installed and its default address is "domain.com/mailer/"

So I want to find all the domains that has that particular mail software installed.

Is this doable?
One way I can think of is mass add millions of domain and then get some sort of checker that can keep on checking all the domains.

I hope you guys understand what I am asking. I am very new to this kind of thing. Any help would be appreciated.

Cheers!
Google inurl:com/mailer/?
(June 02, 2020 at 08:51 PM)N9XDZ Wrote: Google inurl:com/mailer/?

Thanks for your reply

Yes I tried that but didn't work as I thought lol.

So my new plan is to find the list of all the domains that are registered today and append "/mailer/" and see which one successfully loads.

Sorry if I worded my question wrongly, basically I want to know which domains that are registered recently have installed this mailing software called Mumara since the script they use to install the software generates the same password for everyone.  

Someone else told me that I should look for open ports and all that but I absolutely have no idea on how to go about it and this is the maximum knowledge I have lol.
(June 02, 2020 at 08:59 PM)redXXX Wrote:
(June 02, 2020 at 08:51 PM)N9XDZ Wrote: Google inurl:com/mailer/?

Thanks for your reply

Yes I tried that but didn't work as I thought lol.

So my new plan is to find the list of all the domains that are registered today and append "/mailer/" and see which one successfully loads.