Advertisements:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Asik's Moderator Application.
Thumbsup 
Have you fulfilled the listed requirements?

No not exacly, i've been warned banned and alot of other stuff that im no not proud of, but i wanna change that, i wanna help out so please accept me k thanks.

Who are you, what do you do, and how did you find our site?
Im AsikPro, im a programmer and gamer and stuff like that,youtube. Also, Hello Raidforums staff, community, and upper management! Before I begin, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to read my moderator application. I tried to take my time with this, so I hope you enjoy! If you have any ideas on how I could better myself for the sake of the community, please provide this information in a reply. Thanks again!

Do you have previous moderating experience?
I've done my fair share of moderating. I guess that I really wasn't interested in becoming staff anywhere, until I joined a small, forum that I can share the name of with you later. I never applied for staff there, as it was active right up until I was interested in it. Instead of becoming staff, I worked to become better known there, and help users who were struggling. Now, this was quite a while ago, as the forum's purpose was for a minecraft modified client. I was never really into the game, but more the community that it was built around. There were seas of 12 year olds wondering if it was possible to make a force op hack, but there were a few guys there who knew what the MCP was, and were okay. Now, this was the beginning of me going on a spree of moderation, administration, and ownership.